FAQ/Errata

We will be maintaining a living FAQ and Errata, updated as issues arise (we hope these are few in number!).

The living FAQ and Errata will be featured on the Pulp City Forum, and pretty soon on the website. In the mean-time I will also host it here.

Pulp City SE FAQ & Errata
Last update 24/05/2015

Core Rules
Movement
Open spaces
The main text omits this but should be included when Movement Types is explained (after the first paragraph but before the specific Movement Type entries):
All Movement Types ignore open space between their starting point and the end of their move; this is limited to a single movement distance for Sprint but may be the distance of two Combined Movement Actions for other types.

Bounding 
Bounding grants Immune/Fall which was missed from the main text.

Summary
The 5th bullet point of the summary should read:
All Movement Types ignore open space between their starting point and the end of their move; this is limited to a single movement distance for Sprint but may be the distance of two Combined Movement Actions for other types.
The 10th bullet point of the summary should read:
Wall Crawling: May move X inches horizontally and vertically; Immune/Fall; Immune Dangerous/Terrain if the distance of a single Movement Action completely clears the Dangerous Terrain; benefits from High Ground while in BtB with Terrain.

Supremes & Minions FAQ/Errata
FAQ
Aurelius
Q. Is Pool of Gold really a Combat Action used against DEF?
A. Yes.



Card Errata

Grimm
Grimmtorch
Cooking With Gas T# should be T# 6.

Heavy Metal
Giant Hadron
There is a missing sentence from the end of the Goliath Power:
When Giant Hadron uses Power Throw through Grab & Throw, the cost is AP 2.
Goliath: Models Attacking Giant Hadron never benefit from High Ground. Giant Hadron is Immune/Displacement Effects and Immune/Fatigue from sources other than his own Activations. Giant Hadron may never benefit from Cover. When Giant Hadron uses Power Throw through Grab & Throw, the cost is AP 2.

MOD
Shields should be T# 6.

Jade Cult
Shadow Double
Shadow Double is Level 1.
The following line should be included at the end of the Ninja's Shadow Power:
Shadow Double may only be deployed within 6 inches of Shadow Mask; if Shadow Double is not deployed, he must be Summoned as usual.
Ninja’s Shadow: At any time when an Enemy model moves into BtB with Friendly Shadow Mask or this Shadow Double, this Shadow Double may immediately trade places with Friendly Shadow Mask, then you must immediately inflict Damage 1 to Shadow Double. There can only be one Friendly Shadow Double on the table at any time. Shadow Double may only be deployed within 6 inches of Shadow Mask; if Shadow Double is not deployed, he must be Summoned as usual.

Independent Supremes
Mysterious Man
Supreme DNA should be Limited/Supremes.

Necroplane
Wonder Wight
Lasso of Lies only benefits Wonder Wight; Enemy models do not count the Power for their own Mobbing or BtB Powers – they still count the actual distance.

No comments:

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...